HAYPP GROUP

Nomination committee Haypp Group AB (publ)

In accordance with a resolution at the Annual General Meeting on 16 May, 2024, the largest shareholders on 1 September 2024 have appointed the following persons to be part of Haypp Group's Nomination Committee prior to the 2024 Annual General Meeting:

Henrik Nordström (GR8 Ventures)
Patrik Rees, Chairman (Eastcoast Capital and e-Business Partner)
Johan Orvelin (Northerner Holding)
Ingrid Jonasson Blank (Chairman Haypp Group AB (Publ)) (Co-opted)

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can contact the Chairman of the Nomination Committee, Henrik Nordström, email: h.nordstrom3@gmail.com.