HAYPP GROUP

Nomination committee Haypp Group AB (publ)

In accordance with a resolution at the Annual General Meeting on 18 May, 2022, the largest shareholders on 1 September 2022 have appointed the following persons to be part of Haypp Group's Nomination Committee prior to the 2023 Annual General Meeting:

Patrik Rees, Chairman (Eastcoast Capital och e-Business Partner)

Henrik Nordström (GR8 Ventures)

Johan Orvelin (Northerner Holding)

Ingrid Jonasson Blank (Chairman Haypp Group)

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can contact the Chairman of the Nomination Committee, Patrik Rees, email: patrik.rees@e-businesspartner.se